25 thoughts on “Spotlight on Melvin Beederman

  1. These pictures look very creative. This artwork is very cool and I like our Melvin Beederman bulletin board.

  2. I think all of these are very creative and beautiful. I like them because they are all very different. They are so many ways that you could make. draw and paint Melvin Beederman.

  3. All of these pictures are really nice and colorful. I like the ones that are made out of shapes, clay and also paint.

  4. I find that all the pictures look so cool! They are very artistic. I love the colors they have in them. I also like the colored pencils, crayons, markers and paint. They all look like the real book characters.

  5. I like those pictures. I really like the Melvin who looks like death. I like the pictures but…. mine was not put up and I am part of class 407! They are cool pictures and I’ll say it again, I like the Melvin who looks like death. (Man, why didn’t they put on my picture) Sorry, I was joking.

  6. All of these pictures are very lovely. My favorite picture is Melvin on top of a mirror.

  7. Hi my name is Nero and I’m from year 6 in Brisbane, Australia. Nice pictures – I cant even draw that good. I have my own website so please take a look and leave a comment if you like.

  8. I think that all the pictures look very colorful and creative. My favorite picture is where Melvin holds the cloud.

  9. I think that all the pictures look very nice and I like the colors that the pictures have. My favorite picture is where Melvin holds the cloud.

  10. The pictures look very nice and they are very creative. My favorite one is the Melvin
    Beederman .

  11. I think that the pictures look really cool and their background looks really nice. I think that the people who drew these pictures must have taken a long time to draw them. They may be good artists.I also noticed that all the pictures are about Melvin Beederman and Candace Brinkwater.

  12. All the pictures are very nice. I like them all but, my favorite is the one with Melvin with a scythe hand. The clay seems a little, different. Anyway, why does Melvin have a guitar? It would be nicer if instead of Melvin it was Billy Joe Armstrong. I like all the pictures but still, Melvin with a guitar…

    FlameNinja

  13. I really like Melvin 34 – that picture is very creative and original. That picture shows that Melvin feels guilty about always seeing peoples’ underwear with his x-ray vision. Whoever drew this picture did a very good job and I hope that person makes more pictures for Spotlight 4.

  14. I think all of the pictures are cool even the Melvin and Candace. Thunderman and his teammates were my favorite characters.

  15. These pictures are really cool. The people who created them are really creative. I would like to draw something my self. My favorite is the one where Melvin is in his tree house watching T.V.

  16. I like these pictures of Melvin Beederman. I also like the clay work of art of Melvin Beederman. There are alot of pictures of Melvins tree house, of himself flying, him and Candace flying, when Melvin was fighting crime and him in his tree house. Those people that drew those pictures worked very hard on them. They are also very creative.

  17. I like all the pictures of Melvin. I like all the things they did with the clay. People who drew the pictures are good at art.

  18. I love the Melvin Beederman picture. I like all of them and all of the ones that are made out of shapes and drawing because it looked real.

  19. I like the picture Melvin40 because whoever drew those pictures did a good job. They look exactly like Filthy and Grunge McNasty. I think all of these drawings look really good. There are many good artists in this class.

  20. I like the clay figures of Melvin Beederman. Putting them in the treehouse was very interesting because that could have been Melvins hideout in Los Angeles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *