27 thoughts on “What Lurks Inside? – Go Beyond The Surface – If You Dare

  1. I think frogs live in the holes . I think that because that area looks like it has moisture around it and frogs stay around moist areas.

  2. I think that bats, snakes, and other types of creatures live in between these rocks. It could also be a cave filled with water.

  3. I think this is a cool picture in the outside but in the in the inside I think it is very creepy. I think its creepy because from the looks of it, it looks like it has spider webs in it. I think that this is very old because it has spiderwebs. The second one looks like there is a fish floating and it doesn’t really look old. They all look cool and creepy.

  4. The picture looks really cool. A creature could live inside there. It’s dark in between the rocks, that makes it look kind of creepy.

  5. The first picture has a big hole with bats. The bats can see at night so they sleep in the tree hole. The other picture is about a dead bird with blood. The bird is dry with blood.

  6. I think inside this cave there is a lot of bats. This cave looks scary and rocky. The 1st picture looks like there is a big hole with a lot of fishes inside and water and some spiderwebs in the front. The 1st picture has a pink colored rock and the second picture looks a little bit similar the first picture. It has a deep hole with a lot water and it looks like there is a small frog .

  7. I think bats and spiders live in this cave.I also think it is in Africa.There can also be silver in the rocks like many old mines.I think this because I watched a show where these explorers go out to find a cave in Africa and they find different kinds of spiders, like new species of spiders.People believed there were different kinds of spiders than what we have today.So these explorers went into the cave and found out that they had found a new species of spiders.

  8. I think that Ms.T took the pictures because she is the camera lady. She took those pictures in a park. I think she might have taken the pictures at 4:00 after school. These pictures look like holes in trees. I think bats or squirrals live in those holes.

  9. I think it’s a snake. I think the snake got stuck in the rocks and can’t get out. It’s probably in a park or zoo. Probably 1 week ago when the picture first showed up. The snake got stuck because, a predator was chasing after it and he got stuck in the rocks and could not get out. Yeah by the way, It’s a rock not a tree! raccoons are to big to fit in and so are bats. Maybe spiders and other bugs but if you look closely you will see a snake’s skin.

  10. In the first picture I think a squirrel lives there because it looks like a squirrel hole. I think Mr. N took these pictures because he is the literacy teacher. I think it is a tree. Maybe he took the pictures in a forest. I think that he took the pictures in the afternoon.

  11. I think that those are caves in the zoo. They do look like caves and sometimes there are caves in the zoo. I think there might be all sorts of creatures and insects such as bats and other animals that like the dark. I also think that Mr. M took the picture with his camera.

  12. I think that Mr.N took those pictures because we were talking about it in class. I think that those pictures were taken in the park. I think Mr. N took those pictures about 5 to 6 o’clock. I think that squirrels might live in the tree. In the second picture I think that the cave or rocks are next to water.

  13. The first picture is not as creepy as the second picture. I think that either Mr. N or Mr. M took the first picture. I think that this picture is a tree.This picture was probably taken in a park. Also I think this picture was taken during the day.

  14. I think in the first picture there is a dead bird inside the rock. In the other picture there is a whole lot of bats. They might be sleeping. The dead bird might be dry and smell bad.

  15. I think the cave is very gross and it has a lot of dead bugs, spiders and other creepy
    creatures .No one would ever go into the cave because it is very gross. It is in a mountain where animals live.

  16. I think this picture is about a monster that lives in a spooky cave and everyone is really scared of going into the cave. The monster will come out every night to look for animals to eat ( cute ones taste better). I think the cave is near a oak tree in a rain forest. Mr.N has been to a rain forest and saw this cave and took a picture of it.

  17. I think these pictures are really spooky. But I guess its just a way of using our imagination. All of us have different way of seeing things I just think its a cool plus scary picture.

  18. Back to writing responses.

    Yeah, the great rock of New York has a little bit of web in one picture and a snake in the other.The webs have to be from spiders and the snake has to be from a snake. The snake is stuck in the great rock in New York because, a predator came to hunt him down. Also, spiders like to hide in rocks. It was probably N-credible or LadyHistory or Techknight that took the pictures.

    FlameNinja

  19. I think the spiders or bat live inside because I can see the spider web from the picture, and the bat like to live in the place that’s very dark.

  20. I think that the first picture looks like a spiders house or an insects house. The second picture looks like it had rained for a long time, also there is a dead snake between the rocks.

  21. The first picture looks like a hole with water in it . The second one looks like a small stream with rocks in it.

  22. I think the pictures that the teachers took, took place outside school. The first picture that the teachers took looks like a tree with a big hole in it, and there is a spider web outside the hole. The second picture looks like a rock and it had a hole in it with water.

  23. If the first picture is in a tree, how could the picture be taken? I still think both pictures are in a cave.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *