Hey students,

We need you as students to be leaving comments. Do not be embarrassed about telling us your problems because we will never know who you are. Here are some questions that you guys might have that you are too embarrassed to ask:

1)Having trouble with a teacher…

2)An incident happened with my friend, and I’m afraid to tell someone because they might yell at me…

3)I like this boy but…

4)I like this girl but…

5)My friends are talking about me and I don’t like it…

So as you can see these are the basic problems that students have. Please do not be shy to ask us any questions or just to leave any silly comments.

                                                             -The Answermasters

                                                                           

                                                        

                                                                                                    

2 thoughts on “

  1. i am having some troubles with my friends they keep thinking i hate them and saying that i hate them which i dont i keep trying to tell them the truth but they never beleive me and they keep acting that they are on my side trying to help me which they are not i need help on this and they keep saying i need proffessional help i need a result and to end this

  2. well maybe you should have a talk with these friends and tell them the truth hear them out as well. go to a private area maybe during lunch not during class and dont tell anyone else keep it between you guys only. if they dont want to talk about this problem with you then maybe they arent the best of friends im sure you have other friends to talk to. comment me back and let me know what happened.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *